Delete your account

Your account, documents and history are erased and any subscription is cancelled.

Not signed in? Request it by email

Enter the email of your account. We send it a link that deletes the account when opened (valid for 48 hours).

Or write to us

Send an email to plutarco1677@gmail.com from the address of your account asking to delete it. We delete it within 48 hours and confirm by email.